University of Oregon

Department Contacts

This page lists the primary contacts for UOPD. If you need to speak with someone not listed, or report a non-emergency crime, please call 541-346-2919 (Dispatch Non-Emergency) and ask for assistance, or fill out one of our online forms.

For on-campus emergencies, including crimes in progress, call 911.

Administration

Carolyn McDermed
Phone: 541-346-4127
mcdermed@uoregon.edu

Executive Director and Chief of Police

David Landrum
Phone: 541-346-3181
landrum@uoregon.edu

Director - Administrative Services

Kelly McIver
Phone: 541-346-8335
kmciver@uoregon.edu

Communications Director and Public Information Officer

Deb Pack
Phone: 541-346-8330
dpack@uoregon.edu

Manager - Administrative Support

Law Enforcement Services

Captain Pete Deshpande
541-346-8560
peterd@uoregon.edu

Captain - Police Operations

Lt. Andrew Bechdolt
Phone: 541-346-5040
bechdolt@uoregon.edu

Police Lieutenant

Lt. Brandon Lebrecht
Phone: 541-346-8334
lebrecht@uoregon.edu

Police Lieutenant - Professional Standards and Training

Sgt. Scott Cameron
Phone: 541-346-2910
scameron@uoregon.edu

Police Sergeant

Sgt. Scott Clark
Phone: 541-346-2980
sclark5@uoregon.edu

Police Sergeant

Sgt. Scott Geeting
Phone: 541-346-2919
sgeeting@uoregon.edu

Police Sergeant

TBA

Police Sergeant

Sgt. Don Morris
Phone: 541-346-3041
dmorris@uoregon.edu

Police Sergeant

Detective Sgt. Kathy Flynn
Phone: 541-346-9694
klf@uoregon.edu

Detective Sergeant

Communications and Emergency Response Center (Dispatch)
Phone: 541-346-2919
dispatch@uoregon.edu

Available 24/7
Security and Special Event Services

Lt. Herb Horner
Phone: 541-346-2976
hhorner@uoregon.edu

Lieutenant - Special Operations

James Stegall
Phone: 541-346-2651
jstegall@uoregon.edu

Security Manager
Support

Vanessa Abbott
Phone: 541-346-5446
vabbott@uoregon.edu

University Access Coordinator

Bill Anderson
Phone: 541-346-3045
banders@uoregon.edu

Information Technology

Leslie Fountain-Williams
Phone: 541-346-8328
leslie@uoregon.edu

Manager - Finance

Clark Hansen
Phone: 541-346-2979
clarkh@uoregon.edu

Manager - Technical Services

Monica Hildebrand
Phone: 541-346-0670
monicah@uoregon.edu

Criminal Intelligence Analyst/Law Enforcement Planner

Lynn Wilborn
Phone: 541-346-2945
lwilborn@uoregon.edu

Manager - Police Communications and Records