Department Directory

    

itle

NamE

Phone

EmaIL

EXECUTIVE STAFF

   

Police Chief

Jason Wade

541-913-9652

jason.wade@uopd.org

Police Captain - Operations

Don Morris

541-650-4321

donald.morris@uopd.org

Police Captain - Administration

Clint Dieball

541-606-4276

clint.dieball@uopd.org

Dir. of Community Engagement

John D. Johnson III

541-285-0935

john.johnson@uopd.org

Dir. of Physical Security

Carl Peaster

541-653-2336

carl.peaster@uopd.org

Assoc. Dir. Security Operations Center

Ashley Dougherty

541-346-2980

ashley.dougherty@uopd.org

Dir. of Campus Security - Portland

John Hromco

541-206-2199

john.hromco@uopd.org

Executive Coordinator

Rachel Dale

541-346-5712

rachel.dale@uopd.org

SHIFT COMMANDERS

   

Sergeant

Scott Clark

541-525-7552

scott.clark@uopd.org

Sergeant

Jared Davis

541-246-5826

jared.davis@uopd.org

Sergeant

Kevin Kimmel

541-606-4449

kevin.kimmel@uopd.org

Sergeant

Bo Macovis

541-206-0503

bo.macovis@uopd.org

Sergeant

Christopher Phillips

541-606-6578

chris.phillips@uopd.org

CORPORALS

   

Corporal

Steven Barrett

541-606-4951

steven.barrett@uopd.org

Corporal

Adam Lillengreen

541-600-9716

adam.lillengreen@uopd.org

Corporal

Josh Nascimento

458-210-6068

josh.nascimento@uopd.or

Corporal

Chris Waggoner

541-206-2571

chris.waggoner@uopd.org

POLICE AND COMMUNITY SERVICE OFFICERS

   

Police Detective

Geri Brooks

458-356-6275

geri.brooks@uopd.org

Police Officer

Anthony Button

541-206-0229

anthony.button@uopd.org

Police Officer

Curtis Ewing

541-912-9299

curtis.ewing@uopd.org

Police Officer

Rebekah Galick

541-606-5475

rebekah.galick@uopd.org

Police Officer

Carol Lawton

541-912-9297

carol.lawton@uopd.org

Police Officer

Ian Schwartz

541-606-4520

ian.schwartz@uopd.org

Police Officer

Justin Vejar

541-285-5904

justin.vejar@uopd.org

Community Service Officer

Nathan Diamond

541-346-2975

nathan.diamond@uopd.org

Community Service Officer

Pierre-Michael Francia

541-246-5349

pierre.francia@uopd.org

Community Service Officer 

VACANT

  

Community Service Officer - Portland

Jonathan Koble

971-373-2702

jonathan.koble@uopd.org

Community Service Officer 

VACANT

  

Community Service Officer - Portland

Juan Martinez

541-222-9069

juan.martinez@uopd.org

Community Service Officer 

Bo Morris

541-606-1812

caleb.morris@uopd.org

Community Service Officer 

Urbano Solis

541-285-5461

urbano.solis@uopd.org

Community Service Officer 

Leslie Tinoco

 

leslie.tinoco@uopd.org

SECURITY OPERATIONS DISPATCHERS

   

Dispatcher

Ally Backes

541-346-2980

alison.backes@uopd.org

Dispatcher

Ashley Igou

541-346-2980

ashley.Igou@uopd.org

Dispatcher

Jeremy Nelson

541-346-2980

jeremy.nelson@uopd.org

ADMINISTRATION AND OFFICE SUPPORT

   

Office Specialist

Melody Keene

541-346-3067

melody.keene@uopd.org

Police Records Technician

VACANT

  

Property and Evidence Technician

Royce Meyers

541-606-3597

royce.myers@uopd.org

Security and Alarm Technician 

Nick Hough

541-505-1379

nick.hough@uopd.org